Houston Hospice Management Team

James A. Faucett, Jr.
President & CEO

Christine Blackmon, CPA
Vice President of Finance/CFO
Cynthia Nordt, MBA
Vice President of Development & Community Outreach

Jayne O'Brien
Vice President of Patient Services

Elizabeth Strauch, MD, FACP, FAAHPM
Vice President of Medical Affairs

Houston Hospice Board of Directors


Paul F. Mansfield, MD, FACS
Vice President, Acute Care Services, M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Joyce T. Salhoot, MSW, MHA
Sue White
Board Members
Faisal H. Aboul-Enein, DrPH, RN, FNP-BC, FNAP, FRSPH, FACHE
Jon Lance Boudreaux 
Emerson Process Management, Vice President of EPC’s Americas
Thomas R. Cole, PhD 
Gaylon B. Cunningham, CPA, CIA 
Sarita A. Hixon
William A. Hyslop, FACHE 
Conrad Johnson, CPA 
Stephanie Martin 
Mary Ellen Meyer
James A. Reeder, Jr.
Vinson & Elkins, LLP
Judson W. Robinson, III
Houston Area Urban League, President & CEO
Michele J. Sabino, EdD
Jon A. Unroe, CPA
Jeanette B. Valdivieso, DO, MBA
President & CEO
James A. Faucett, Jr.
Associate Board Members 
Michael A. Armstrong
Jessica L. Yeary